Holidays

List Of Holidays in 2021
Sr.No. Reason of Holiday Date & Month Day
1 Republic Day 26th January 2021 Tuesday
2 Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19th February 2021 Friday
3 Mahashivratri 11th March 2021 Thursday
4 Holi (Second Day) 29th March 2021 Monday
5 Good Friday 2nd April 2021 Friday
6 Gudi Padwa 13th April 2021 Tuesday
7 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April 2021 Wednesday
8 Ram Navmi 21st April 2021 Wednesday
9 Maharashtra Din 1st May 2021 Saturday
10 Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitr) (Shawal -1) 13th May 2021 Thursday
11 Buddha Pournima 26th May 2021 Wednesday
12 Bakari Id (Id-Ul-Zuha) 21st July 2021 Wednesday
13 Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi) 16th August 2021 Monday
14 Moharam 19th August 2021 Thursday
15 Ganesh Chaturthi 10th September 2021 Friday
16 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October 2021 Saturday
17 Dasara 15th October 2021 Friday
18 Id – E – Milad 19th October 2021 Tuesday
19 Diwali Amavasaya (Laxmi Pujan) 04th November 2021 Thursday
20 Diwali ( Bali pratipada) 05th November 2021 Friday
21 Guru Nanak Jayanti 19th November 2021 Friday
The following holidays are falling on Sunday.
Sr.No. Reason of Holiday Date & Month
1 Mahavir Jayanti 25th April 2021
2 Independence Day 15th August 2021
The following holidays are falling on 2nd and 4th Saturday
Sr.No. Reason of Holiday Date & Month
1 Christmas 25th December 2021  4th Saturday
Bank will remain closed for customers on 1st April 2021 (Thursday) on account of yearly closing.
Bank will remain closed on 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month.